DE-GermanPL-PolishRU-RussianIT-Italian

SIPOS Aktorik - Contact Germany

Headquarter

SIPOS Aktorik GmbH

StreetIm Erlet 2
ZIP CODE90518
CityAltdorf
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 0
Fax+49 9187 9227 - 5111
E-Mailinfo@sipos.de
Location-mapEN/US

Sales director

Mr. Metzenthin
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5116
E-MailFelix.Metzenthin@sipos.de

After Sales

Mr. Loos
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5133
E-MailGerhard.Loos@sipos.de

Quotations

Mr. Bock
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5131
E-MailQuotations.WA@sipos.de
Mr. Ramming
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5114
E-MailQuotations.WA@sipos.de
Mr. Schilling
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5123
E-MailQuotations.WA@sipos.de
Mr. Willner
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5221
E-MailQuotations.WA@sipos.de

Service

Hotline
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5214
E-MailService.WA@sipos.de
Mr. Eckerlein
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5215
E-MailNorbert.Eckerlein@sipos.de

National sales

Branche Kraftwerk Süd
ZIP CODE34-36,54-56,6,7,8,90-98
Mr. Hess
Phone+49 721 78159338
E-MailUdo.Hess@auma.com
Branche Kraftwerk Nord
ZIP CODE0,1,2,30-33,37-39,4,50-53,57-59
Mr. Rüdiger
Phone+49 4193 5020934
E-MailGerd.Ruediger@auma.com
Bayern
ZIP CODE80-87,90-97
Mr. Raschke
Phone+49 9562 501049
E-MailTino.Raschke@auma.com
Ost
ZIP CODE01-19,39,98,99
Mr. Waldeck
Phone+49 39204 759 9480
E-MailFred.Waldeck@auma.com
Rheinland
ZIP CODE40,41,46,47,50-54,56
Mr. Montada
Mobile+49 160 3686945
E-MailDavid.Montada@auma.com
Westfalen
ZIP CODE32-34,42,44,45,48,49,57-59
Mr. Trottenberg
Phone+49 2309 608025
E-MailAndreas.Trottenberg@auma.com
Nord
ZIP CODE20-31,37,38
Mr. Dankers
Phone+49 4141 77918-24
E-MailMatthias.Dankers@auma.com
Mitte
ZIP CODE35,36,55,60-69
Mr. Iden
Phone+49 6232 6868 577
E-MailFabian.Iden@auma.com
Baden-Württemberg
ZIP CODE7,88,89
Mr. Sick
Phone+49 7631 809 1379
E-MailMichael.Sick@auma.com

International sales

Mr. Köhler
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5115
E-MailSteffen.Koehler@auma.com
Ms. Nölp
Phone+49 9187 9227 - 5113
E-MailGerda.Noelp@auma.com
Imprint   Privacy policy   Sitemap   Login   Contact address: General   Sales   Service